sarahbird spins

(and does other stuff, too)

teensy tiny bit of news. August 17, 2007

Filed under: etsy,handspun,yarn — sarahbird @ 9:32 am

I just wanted to let y’all know that I’ve finally taken the plunge and opened my own shop on Etsy! I’m pretty excited about it, there’s not much there now but I’ve got big plans for it. So check it out! Sarahbirdspins.etsy.com.

I’ve been doing a bunch of dyeing the past couple of days so I’ll have plenty of roving to take back to school with me. So look for pictures from that in the next day or so!

Have a wonderful Friday!

 

2 Responses to “teensy tiny bit of news.”

  1. yarnzombie Says:

    Hey, congrats on the Etsy shop! I’m looking forward to opening one up too, here in a few weeks, as soon as I get my bank account/Paypal stuff figured out. I like your Etsy shop banner a lot, too. 🙂

  2. sarahbird Says:

    Thanks! I got it from laurasue – http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=50200.
    She was really great about helping me design it and I love how it turned out!


Leave a Reply

