sarahbird spins

(and does other stuff, too)

Internet! Hooray! May 27, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — sarahbird @ 10:28 am

After a recent move that left me without internet for a few excruciating weeks, the Comcast guy finally came this morning and hooked up our wireless connection! Hooray! That means that I’ll finally be able to update my Etsy shop again, and I’ll be able to show off all of the wonderful yarns I’ve been spinning with my brand new wheel! Get excited, I have lots of stuff to show you over the next few weeks!

Enjoy your Tuesday!

 

Leave a Reply

